Idaho Soil and Water
322 E Front Street, Suite 560
Boise, ID, 83702
Phone: 208.332.1790
Fax: 208.332.1799

Staff

The Administrator is responsible for the day to day operation of the Conservation Commission and reports to Commissioners and oversees 17.75 technical and administrative staff. Technical experts are located in offices around the State (co-located with local conservation districts within U.S. Department of Agriculture Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS) field offices). Their time is distributed between providing district support and operating programs for which we’re responsible under state statute.

Teri Murrison
Teri Murrison
Administrator
Teri.Murrison@swc.idaho.gov
Rhonda Yadon
Rhonda Yadon
Financial Officer
Rhonda.Yadon@swc.idaho.gov
Delwyne Trefz
Delwyne Trefz
District Support Services Specialist
delwyne.trefz@swc.idaho.gov
Chuck Pentzer
Chuck Pentzer
Agricultural Program Specialist, CREP Coordinator
chuck.pentzer@swc.idaho.gov
Maria Minicucci
Maria Minicucci
Technical Records Specialist
Maria.Minicucci@swc.idaho.gov
Jenifer Cavaness-Williams
Jenifer Cavaness-Williams
Administrative Assistant
jenifer.cavaness-williams@swc.idaho.gov
Terry Hoebelheinrich
Terry Hoebelheinrich
Loan Officer
terry.hoebelheinrich@swc.idaho.gov
Corrine Dalzell
Corrine Dalzell
Loan Assistant
corrine.dalzell@swc.idaho.gov
Bill Lillibridge, P.E.
Bill Lillibridge, P.E.
ISWCC State Engineer
Bill.Lillibridge@swc.idaho.gov
Eileen Rowan
Eileen Rowan
Water Quality Resource Conservationist
eileen.rowan@swc.idaho.gov
Brad Shelton
Brad Shelton
Water Quality Resource Conservationist
Brad.Shelton@swc.idaho.gov
Todd Higens
Todd Higens
Conservation Technical Assistant
Todd.Higens@swc.idaho.gov
Allan Johnson, P.E.
Allan Johnson, P.E.
Staff Engineer
allan.johnson@swc.idaho.gov
Carolyn Firth
Carolyn Firth
Agricultural Program Specialist
carolyn.firth@swc.idaho.gov
Brian Reed
Brian Reed
Water Quality Resource Conservationist
brian.reed@swc.idaho.gov
George Hitz
George Hitz
Water Quality Resource Conservationist
george.hitz@swc.idaho.gov
Paula Johnson
Paula Johnson
Conservation Technical Assistant
Paula.Johnson@swc.idaho.gov
Roni Pasi
Roni Pasi
Conservation Technical Assistant
Veronica.Pasi@swc.idaho.gov
Rob Sharpnack
Rob Sharpnack
Water Quality Resource Conservationist
rob.sharpnack@swc.idaho.gov
Loretta Strickland
Loretta Strickland
Water Quality Resource Conservationist
loretta.strickland@swc.idaho.gov
Jon Beals
Jon Beals
Water Quality Resource Conservationist
jonathan.beals@swc.idaho.gov
Derek Mynear
Derek Mynear
Sagebrush Landscape Restoration Specialist
derek.mynear@swc.idaho.gov

Calendar
Get our Newsletter