Official Government Website

Our Staff

The Administrator is responsible for the day to day operation of the Conservation Commission and reports to Commissioners and oversees 20.75 technical and administrative staff. Technical experts are located in offices around the State (co-located with local conservation districts within U.S. Department of Agriculture Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS) field offices). Their time is distributed between providing district support and operating programs for which we’re responsible under state statute.

Teri Murrison

Teri Murrison – Administrator
Teri.Murrison@swc.idaho.gov

Jill Young

Jill Young – Financial Specialist, Sr.
Jill.Young@swc.idaho.gov

Dewyne Trefz

Delwyne Trefz – District Support Services Specialist
Delwyne.Trefz@swc.idaho.gov

Chuck Pentzer

Chuck Pentzer – Agricultural Program Specialist, CREP Coordinator
Chuck.Pentzer@swc.idaho.gov

Crystal Rosen

Crystal Rosen – Administrative Assistant
Crystal.Rosen@swc.idaho.gov

Terry Hoebelheinrich

Terry Hoebelheinrich – Loan Officer
Terry.Hoebelheinrich@swc.idaho.gov

Corrine Dalzell

Corrine Dalzell – Loan Assistant
Corrine.Dalzell@swc.idaho.gov

Bill Lillibridge

Bill Lillibridge, PE – ISWCC State Engineer
Bill.Lillibridge@swc.idaho.gov

Eileen Rowan

Eileen Rowan – Water Quality Resource Conservationist
Eileen.Rowan@swc.idaho.gov

Brad Shelton

Brad Shelton – Water Quality Resource Conservationist
Brad.Shelton@swc.idaho.gov

Todd Higens

Todd Higens – Conservation Technical Assistant
Todd.Higens@swc.idaho.gov

Allan Johnson

Allan Johnson, PE – Staff Engineer
Allan.Johnson@swc.idaho.gov

Carolyn Firth

Carolyn Firth – Agricultural Program Specialist
Carolyn.Firth@swc.idaho.gov

Brian Reed

Brian Reed – Water Quality Resource Conservationist
Brian.Reed@swc.idaho.gov

George Hitz

George Hitz – Water Quality Resource Conservationist
George.Hitz@swc.idaho.gov

Paula Johnson

Paula Johnson – Conservation Technical Assistant
Paula.Johnson@swc.idaho.gov

Bill Kenyon

Bill Kenyon – Conservation Technical Assistant
William.Kenyon@swc.idaho.gov

Bob Sharpnack

Rob Sharpnack – Water Quality Resource Conservationist
Rob.Sharpnack@swc.idaho.gov

Loretta Strickland

Loretta Strickland – Water Quality Resource Conservationist
Loretta.Strickland@swc.idaho.gov

Jon Beals

Jon Beals – Water Quality Resource Conservationist
Jon.Beals@swc.idaho.gov

Derek Mynear

Derek Mynear – Sagebrush Landscape Restoration Specialist
Derek.Mynear@swc.idaho.gov

Vacant

Vacant – Technical Records Specialist

ver: 3.3.2 | last updated: