Official Government Website


Seven Conservation Commission Board Members are appointed by the Governor as provided in Soil Conservation District law (Idaho Code §22-2718), f. Commissioners serve staggered terms (see Governor Little’s Appointments Page for more information). Parties interested in applying to serve on the Commission should submit an application to the Office of the Governor.

Division I Representative
Erik Olson – Acting Chairman
Division V Representative
Wendy Pratt – Secretary
Division II Representative
Mitch Silvers – Commissioner
Division III Representative
Joan Cloonan – Commissioner
Division IV Representative
Karen Sharpnack – Commissioner
Division VI Representative
Richard Savage – Commissioner
At Large Representative
Blake Hollingsworth – Commissioner
ver: 3.5.1 | last updated: