Official Government Website

Staff

The Administrator manages the day to day operation of the Conservation Commission and reports to Commissioners, overseeing 17.75 technical and administrative staff. Technical experts are located in offices around the State (co-located with local conservation districts within NRCS field offices). Our field staff’s time is distributed between providing district support and working on other programs for which we’re responsible under state statute.

Delwyne Trefz – Administrator
Delwyne.Trefz@swc.idaho.gov

Loretta Strickland – Deputy Administrator
Loretta.Strickland@swc.idaho.gov

Melonie Ziegler – Fiscal Officer
Melonie Ziegler@swc.idaho.gov

 

Corri Parsley – Administrative Assistant II
Corri.Parsley@swc.idaho.gov

Terry Hoebelheinrich – Loan Officer
Terry.Hoebelheinrich@swc.idaho.gov

Brenda Charles – Grants & Projects Program Specialist 
Brenda.Charles@swc.idaho.gov

Jenna Ditzel – Natural Resource Conservationist
Jenna.Ditzel@swc.idaho.gov

Meghan Brooksher – Natural Resource Conservationist
Meghan.Brooksher@swc.idaho.gov

Rob Sharpnack – Crep Program Manager
Rob.Sharpnack@swc.idaho.gov

Bill Lillibridge, PE – ISWCC State Engineer
Bill.Lillibridge@swc.idaho.gov

Eileen Rowan

Eileen Rowan – Natural Resource Conservationist
Eileen.Rowan@swc.idaho.gov

Carolyn Firth

Carolyn Firth – Agricultural Program Specialist
Carolyn.Firth@swc.idaho.gov

Brian Reed

Brian Reed – Natural Resource Conservationist
Brian.Reed@swc.idaho.gov

George Hitz

George Hitz – Natural Resource Conservationist
George.Hitz@swc.idaho.gov

Brent Ure – Natural Resource Conservationist
Brent.Ure@swc.idaho.gov

Jake Connelley– Natural Resource Conservationist
Jake.Connelley@swc.idaho.gov

Sarah Quidgeon– Natural Resource Conservationist
Sarah.Quidgeon@swc.idaho.gov

 

ver: 3.5.1 | last updated: