Official Government Website

Staff

The Administrator manages the day to day operation of the Conservation Commission and reports to Commissioners, overseeing 17.75 technical and administrative staff. Technical experts are located in offices around the State (co-located with local conservation districts within NRCS field offices). Our field staff’s time is distributed between providing district support and working on other programs for which we’re responsible under state statute.

Teri Murrison

Teri Murrison – Administrator
Teri.Murrison@swc.idaho.gov

Rachel Misnick

Rachel Misnick – Financial Specialist, Sr.
Rachel.Misnick@swc.idaho.gov

Dewyne Trefz

Delwyne Trefz – District Support Services Specialist
Delwyne.Trefz@swc.idaho.gov

Chuck Pentzer

Chuck Pentzer – Agricultural Program Specialist, CREP Coordinator
Chuck.Pentzer@swc.idaho.gov

Crystal Rosen

Crystal Rosen – Administrative Assistant
Crystal.Rosen@swc.idaho.gov

Terry Hoebelheinrich

Terry Hoebelheinrich – Loan Officer
Terry.Hoebelheinrich@swc.idaho.gov

 

 

Vacant

Vacant – Loan Assistant
 

Bill Lillibridge

Bill Lillibridge, PE – ISWCC State Engineer
Bill.Lillibridge@swc.idaho.gov

Eileen Rowan

Eileen Rowan – Water Quality Resource Conservationist
Eileen.Rowan@swc.idaho.gov

Brad Shelton

Brad Shelton – Water Quality Resource Conservationist
Brad.Shelton@swc.idaho.gov

Allan Johnson

Allan Johnson, PE – Staff Engineer
Allan.Johnson@swc.idaho.gov

Carolyn Firth

Carolyn Firth – Agricultural Program Specialist
Carolyn.Firth@swc.idaho.gov

Brian Reed

Brian Reed – Water Quality Resource Conservationist
Brian.Reed@swc.idaho.gov

George Hitz

George Hitz – Water Quality Resource Conservationist
George.Hitz@swc.idaho.gov

Bob Sharpnack

Rob Sharpnack – Water Quality Resource Conservationist
Rob.Sharpnack@swc.idaho.gov

Loretta StricklandLoretta Strickland– Water Quality Resource Conservationist
Loretta.Strickland@swc.idaho.gov

 

 

 

 

VacantVacant – Water Quality Resource Conservationist

 

 

VacantVacant – Technical Records Specialist

ver: 3.4.0 | last updated: