Official Government Website

Staff

The Administrator manages the day to day operation of the Conservation Commission and reports to Commissioners, overseeing 17.75 technical and administrative staff. Technical experts are located in offices around the State (co-located with local conservation districts within NRCS field offices). Our field staff’s time is distributed between providing district support and working on other programs for which we’re responsible under state statute.

Delwyne Trefz – Administrator
Delwyne.Trefz@swc.idaho.gov

Loretta Strickland – Deputy Administrator
Loretta.Strickland@swc.idaho.gov

Rachel Misnick – Fiscal Manager
Rachel.Misnick@swc.idaho.gov

 

Crystal Rosen –  Administrative Assistant
Crystal.Rosen@swc.idaho.gov

Rob Sharpnack –  CREP Manager
Rob.Sharpnack@swc.idaho.gov

 

Terry Hoebelheinrich

Terry Hoebelheinrich – Loan Officer
Terry.Hoebelheinrich@swc.idaho.gov

Brenda Charles – Grants & Contracts Specialist
Brenda.Charles@swc.idaho.gov 

Bill Lillibridge

Bill Lillibridge, PE – ISWCC State Engineer
Bill.Lillibridge@swc.idaho.gov

Eileen Rowan

Eileen Rowan – Natural Resource Conservationist
Eileen.Rowan@swc.idaho.gov

Katie Yoder – Natural Resource Conservationist
Katie.Yoder@swc.idaho.gov

Joe Peterson – Natural Resource Conservationist
Joe.Peterson@swc.idaho.gov

Carolyn Firth

Carolyn Firth – Agricultural Program Specialist
Carolyn.Firth@swc.idaho.gov

Brian Reed

Brian Reed – Natural Resource Conservationist
Brian.Reed@swc.idaho.gov

George Hitz

George Hitz – Natural Resource Conservationist
George.Hitz@swc.idaho.gov

Dustin Diaz– Natural Resource Conservationist
Dustin.Diaz@swc.idaho.gov

Vacant – Staff Engineer

Vacant– Natural Resource Conservationist

Vacant

Vacant – Natural Resource Conservationist

ver: 3.5.1 | last updated: