Official Government Website

Staff

The Administrator manages the day to day operation of the Conservation Commission and reports to Commissioners, overseeing 17.75 technical and administrative staff. Technical experts are located in offices around the State (co-located with local conservation districts within NRCS field offices). Our field staff’s time is distributed between providing district support and working on other programs for which we’re responsible under state statute.

Delwyne Trefz – Administrator
Delwyne.Trefz@swc.idaho.gov

Loretta Strickland – Deputy Administrator
Loretta.Strickland@swc.idaho.gov

Rachel Misnick – Financial Specialist, Sr.
Rachel.Misnick@swc.idaho.gov

 

Vacant – Agricultural Program Specialist, CREP Manager

Crystal Rosen

Crystal Rosen – Administrative Assistant
Crystal.Rosen@swc.idaho.gov

Terry Hoebelheinrich

Terry Hoebelheinrich – Loan Officer
Terry.Hoebelheinrich@swc.idaho.gov

Brenda Charles – Loan Assistant
Brenda.Charles@swc.idaho.gov 

Bill Lillibridge

Bill Lillibridge, PE – ISWCC State Engineer
Bill.Lillibridge@swc.idaho.gov

Eileen Rowan

Eileen Rowan – Water Quality Resource Conservationist
Eileen.Rowan@swc.idaho.gov

Katie Yoder – Water Quality Resource Conservationist
Katie.Yoder@swc.idaho.gov

VacantVacant – Staff Engineer

Carolyn Firth

Carolyn Firth – Agricultural Program Specialist
Carolyn.Firth@swc.idaho.gov

Brian Reed

Brian Reed – Water Quality Resource Conservationist
Brian.Reed@swc.idaho.gov

George Hitz

George Hitz – Water Quality Resource Conservationist
George.Hitz@swc.idaho.gov

Bob Sharpnack

Rob Sharpnack – Water Quality Resource Conservationist
Rob.Sharpnack@swc.idaho.gov

Joe Peterson– Water Quality Resource Conservationist
Joe.Peterson@swc.idaho.gov

Dustin Diaz– Water Quality Resource Conservationist
Dustin.Diaz@swc.idaho.gov

VacantVacant – Water Quality Resource Conservationist

ver: 3.4.0 | last updated: